Hot Eorzean Summer

Greetings everyone! It’s Sicycre from th…

Greetings everyone! It’s Sicycre from the Community team.

The summer heat has been relentless and I’m hoping you’re all staying hydrated and doing well!

Times like these call for enjoying FINAL FANTASY XIV in a cool, air-conditioned environment, I think.

However, no need to fret because we can still enjoy the thrill of summer from the comfort of home with the upcoming Moonfire Faire seasonal event!

EN_20220805_mt_1.jpg

Event Period
From Wednesday, 10 August 2022 at 8:00 GMT (18:00 AEST) to Friday, 26 August 2022 at 14:59 GMT (27 August at 0:59 AEST)

How to Participate
Speak with Mayaru Moyaru in Limsa Lominsa Upper Decks (X:11.5 Y:13.8) to accept the quest. A certain obstacle course is making its return in this year’s event, and you won’t want to miss out on the fun!

If the obstacle course seems daunting–no worries! We’ve got you covered, so feel free to join in on the fun!

EN_20220805_mt_2.jpg

Quest: A Matter of Course
Mayaru Moyaru is perched in his usual spot in the Aftcastle, quivering with excitement to tell you all about this year’s festivities.

Rewards
▼ Equipment: Summer Sunset Attire

EN_20220805_mt_3.jpg

Created with the latest summer fashion trends in mind!

EN_20220805_mt_4.jpg

Of course, each piece can be dyed to your liking, too!

▼ Outdoor Furnishing – Summer Bonfire

\\\ BONFIRE LIT ///

EN_20220805_mt_5.jpg

This burning hot campfire can be placed in your front yard. Don’t miss out on grabbing this new item from the seasonal event vendor!

EN_20220805_mt_6.jpg

It’s a great prop for dancing around with your companions as you watch the fireworks fly!

There’s so much to do and I hope we can make more amazing summer memories again this year!

Sicycre
– Community team

——————————
Visit the Moonfire Faire special site!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: